Parks Commission

The Wright County Parks Commission meets at the Wright County Public Works Building (1901 Highway 25 North, Buffalo, MN 55313) at 6:00 p.m. on the second Monday of January, March, May, July, September, and November.


District 1

Martyn Dibben

District 2

Melanie Leckey

District 3

Mario DeMatties

District 4

Elmer Eichelberg

District 5

Ryan Lazenby

At Large

Kevin Bergquist

County Commisioner Liaison

Mark Daleiden