District 4 Commissioner Mary Wetter


Email Commissioner Wetter

Commissioner Wetter was elected to the County Board in 2020 and took office on January 5, 2021.  Her current term expires December 31, 2024.

Commissioner Wetter represents the following Cities and Townships:

  • City of Albertville                                            
  • City of Hanover Precincts 2 and 3                                                                 
  • City of Rockford
  • City of St. Michael Precinct 1A
  • Rockford Township 
2021-2022 Commissioner District Map
For a complete list of the Committees and Advisory Boards on which Commissioner Wetter serves, click on this link: Committees and Advisory Boards.
Mary Wetter