News Flash

Wright County News

Posted on: September 16, 2019

Absentee voting begins Sept. 20 for school district special elections


Several area school districts will hold special elections on Nov. 5, 2019, and absentee voting begins Sept. 20.

Special elections are taking place in six area school districts. These districts have some or all of their territory in Wright County.

Individuals interested in absentee voting should contact the school district election official for their area, listed below.

 ISD 111 Watertown-Mayer:Lynn Tschudi, Watertown Clerk/Treasurer


ISD 728 Elk River:Kristi White, Sherburne County Finance/Elections


ISD 876 Annandale: Donna Koecher, Admin Asst to Superintendent

    320-274-5602 x 2901,

ISD 877 Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose: Anita Underberg, Admin Asst to Superintendent


ISD 2859 Glencoe-Silver Lake:Michelle Sander

ISD 2687 Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted: Marilyn Greeley, Superintendent Secretary

    320-543-4646 x1,

>>>Click here to search for school district maps 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Wright County News

License Bureau Halloween Hours

Posted on: October 15, 2019

Long Range Transportation Plan Adoption

Posted on: October 14, 2019

Color Me Fall at Bertram Chain of Lakes

Posted on: October 2, 2019
Map district search

Which Commissioner District do you live in?

Posted on: September 19, 2019
AED delivery Sept 2019 1200

Sheriff's Office receives first-aid devices

Posted on: September 13, 2019
Budget binder

County Board Active in Budget Sessions

Posted on: August 20, 2019

How to Report Assistance Fraud

Posted on: June 21, 2019
Mini Roundabout

Driving tips for roundabouts

Posted on: December 11, 2018
Voting Sticker

Election Results

Posted on: November 7, 2018