Commissioner Mark Daleiden- District 3

MD94crenh.jpgCommissioner Daleiden was first elected to the County Board in 2012, and his current term expires December 31, 2014.  

District 3 includes: City of Otsego precincts 1A, 2A, and 3, City of Dayton, and City of St. Michael Precinct 1B.


Commissioner Daleiden serves on the following County Board appointed Committees: Budget Committee Of The Whole, Building, Furniture & Equipment, Capital Improvement/Finance, Committee To Inspect Ditches, Deferred Compensation, Noxious Weed Appeal Committee, Technology, and Transportation Committee Of The Whole.

He also serves on the following County Board appointed Advisory Boards: Bertram Chain Of Lakes Advisory Board, Legislative Matters, Parks Advisory Board, Twin Cities Urbanized Areas (UZA) Boundaries, Water Management Task Force, and the Wright County Community Action Council.

Commissioner Daleiden serves on the following Human Services appointed Committees/Boards:  Mental Health Advisory Council, and the Public Health Task Force.

Commissioner Daleiden is also a Delegate to the Association Of Minnesota Counties, and serves on the Health & Human Services Policy Committee.

Phone: (763) 682-7686