District 1 Commissioner Tina Diedrick

Phone: 763-682-7697

Email Commissioner Diedrick

Commissioner Diedrick began serving on the County Board in 2023. Her current term expires December 31, 2026.

Commissioner Diedrick represents the following Cities and Townships

  • Albion Township
  • Buffalo Township 
  • Chatham Township
  • City of Annandale
  • City of Buffalo Precincts 1, 2, 3, and 4
  • City of South Haven
  • Corinna Township
  • Southside Township
Tina Diedrick

Committees & Advisory Boards

Please click the link below to see Commissioner Diedrick's committees and advisory boards she serves on. 

Committees and Advisory Boards | Wright County, MN - Official Website