Court Security Unit 

Court Security Unit is responsible for ensuring that safe and efficient business can be conducted by the 10th Judicial District Court in Wright County and consists of 9 Deputies, 4 Civilian Bailiffs and a Sergeant. The bailiff division is responsible for the transport and security of prisoners being brought to and from the jail to court.

For more information on this department please visit the Frequently Asked Questions page.